Sun, Oct 27 | Phillips

The Phillips Collection Washington, DC

SCHUBERT: Notturno in E-flat major, Op. 148, D897 ARNO BABAJANIAN: Piano Trio in F sharp minor SHOSTAKOVICH: Piano Trio No. 2 in E minor, Op.67
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Oct 27, 2019, 4:00 PM EDT
Phillips, 1600 21st St NW, Washington, DC 20008, USA

About the Event

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

© 2019 Z.E.N Trio - All rights Reserved