Concerts

  • Z.E.N. Trio in Newcastle
    Sat, 27 Aug
    Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle
    27 Aug, 19:30 GMT+10
    Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle , 290 King St, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia
    Share
  • Z.E.N. Trio in Adelaide
    Thu, 25 Aug
    Adelaide Town Hall, Adelaide
    25 Aug, 19:30 GMT+9:30
    Adelaide Town Hall, Adelaide, 128 King William St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia
    Share
  • Z.E.N. Trio in Melbourne
    Tue, 23 Aug
    Melbourne Recital Centre, Melbourne
    23 Aug, 19:00 GMT+10
    Melbourne Recital Centre, Melbourne, 31 Sturt St, Southbank VIC 3006, Australia
    Share
  • Z.E.N. Trio in Sydney
    Mon, 22 Aug
    City Recital Hall, Sydney
    22 Aug, 19:00 GMT+10
    City Recital Hall, Sydney, 2 Angel Pl, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
    Share
  • Z.E.N. Trio in Sydney
    Sat, 20 Aug
    City Recital Hall, Sydney
    20 Aug, 14:00 GMT+10
    City Recital Hall, Sydney, 2 Angel Pl, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
    Share
  • Z.E.N. Trio in Canberra
    Thu, 18 Aug
    Australian National University, Canberra
    18 Aug, 19:00 GMT+10
    Australian National University, Canberra, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia
    Share
  • Z.E.N. Trio in Perth
    Mon, 15 Aug
    Perth Concert Hall, Perth
    15 Aug, 19:30
    Perth Concert Hall, Perth, 5 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000, Australia
    Share
  • Z.E.N. Trio in Melbourne
    Sat, 13 Aug
    Melbourne Recital Centre
    13 Aug, 19:00 GMT+10
    Melbourne Recital Centre, 31 Sturt St, Southbank VIC 3006, Australia
    Share
  • Z.E.N. Trio in Hobart
    Fri, 12 Aug
    Hobart Town Hall
    12 Aug, 19:30 GMT+10
    Hobart Town Hall, 50 Macquarie St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia
    Share
  • Z.E.N. Trio in Dubbo
    Wed, 10 Aug
    Macquarie Conservatorium, Dubbo
    10 Aug, 19:30 GMT+10
    Macquarie Conservatorium, Dubbo, 72 Bultje St, Dubbo NSW 2830, Australia
    Share